I ask YOU…

she writes her heart very well…..

sunitabawani

I walked fearful, when I felt your presence at the door of my life.
With trampling steps, I dare to open the doors,
closed since ages.
There are many questions I faced within myself,
Now I look up to you for answers….

I am seeking the affinity
But these strange eyes I cannot bear
I keep on gazing at your vision
Just like a new born baby, who keep searching for affection
Yet in the great silence…..

The trust of my soul has been murdered by the caretaker of my life…

Now,
sow the seeds of trust
Care for my soul, which was dead before you…
I have taken the step toward you
I have raised my hands to hold yours
I ask you…
Do you really want to hold my hands in the dark streets of life….

Image

View original post

2 thoughts on “I ask YOU…

Leave a Reply

